Loading... Please wait...

Hover over image to zoom

  • Image 1

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

Children of Liberty—CD


 Product Description

Children of Liberty: Songs of Gratitude and Deliverance is the first collaborative recording project of the combined American Heritage Youth Chorus and Lyceum Philharmonic Orchestra. Featuring new arrangements by award-winning composers Sam Cardon and Greg Hansen, this album is a celebration of gratitude for the sacrifices of pilgrims, patriots, and pioneers who shaped America's destiny.

Track list includes:

  1. Children of Liberty
  2. O God, Beneath Thy Guiding Hand
  3. New World Voyage
  4. Simple Gifts
  5. Tune My Heart
  6. Good News
  7. Faith of Our Fathers
  8. Zion's Walls
  9. Souvenier d'Amerique
  10. The Fire of The Covenant
  11. For the Beauty of the Earth

 Product Reviews

Write review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Ships within two business days

Calculated at checkout.

Click the button below to add the Children of Liberty—CD to your wish list.